Frequently Asked Question

What happens when my account expires? When will it be deleted?
Last Updated a year ago

If your account has expired, all new emails will bounce and the sender will get a notification email which explains that his/her email did not reach the recipient.

Expired Trial accounts will be automatically deleted 12 months after the expire date.

Premium accounts will be deleted 24 months after the expire date.

Exired accounts will remain intact until it is deleted.
We will not disclose expire dates, or deletion dates.

You can read more about expire warning notifications on this link:
https://support.countermail.com/kb/faq.php?id=55



Keywords: removal data deletion removed deleted delete removed

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!