Frequently Asked Question

What happens after the trial period end?
Last Updated 2 years ago

If your account has expired, all new emails will bounce and the sender will get a notification email that his/her email did not reach the recipient.

Expired Trial accounts will be automatically deleted 12 months after the expire date. Your account will remain intact until it is deleted.

Nobody else can register the same name during this period.

Premium accounts will be deleted 24 months after the expire date.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!