Frequently Asked Question

Can the USB reveal my identity?
Last Updated 5 years ago

No.

An unactivated USB is not locked to any account. When it's activated it will be locked. If you de-activate it, you can use it under another account again.

The USB can only be activated to one mail account at a time.

There are no account-name information inside the USB-keyfiles, even when the USB is activated, no one can see which account-name it's activated to.

After the USB-key is activated, the "chain.dat"-file will change every time you login to our webmail (the other files should not change).

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!