What happens if an employee quits and a new one is hired?
Last Updated 9 years ago
As the domain admin you have to delete the account (and all data will be deleted), and re-register it.
But before you do anything, you must contact us first so we can see how much premium time we should transfer to the new account.
We have a 14 day refund period, after this you can't get any refund. But we can transfer the premium time for domain users.