What happens if I lose access to a domain account?
Last Updated 7 years ago
If you forget your password or username, we can't recover your email and the account is lost. We can't reset passwords.
As the domain admin you have to delete the account (and all data will be deleted), an re-register it.
But if this happens, you must contact us first so we can see how much premium time we should transfer to the new account.
We have a 14 day refund period, after this you can't get any refund. But we can transfer the premium time for domain users.